100 Writing and Editing Projects Complete!


Writing and Editing Statistics 2013

I began working from home as a freelance writer and editor in May of 2010. In the three and a half years since then, it has been an interesting journey. This week, I completed my hundredth writing/editing project!

Every writing and editing project has been a learning experience. I’ve enjoyed getting to know many wonderful writers and I feel blessed to play a part in so many inspired and life-changing projects.

I’m grateful to each of my clients over the past few years and am looking forward to many more years of writing, editing and whatever else God has in store!

One comment on “100 Writing and Editing Projects Complete!

  1. […] home as a freelance editor and writer since April of 2010. By September of 2013, I had completed 100 writing or editing projects. And the number, naturally, has grown since then. From time to time, friends or acquaintances […]

    Like

Your Thoughts?

